How to watch 2022 World Wide Technology Championship on Sunday

Russell Henley has a big lead heading into Sunday.

Orlando Ramirez/Getty Images

The final round of the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba kicks off Sunday morning at El Camaleón Golf Course in Mexico. Here’s what you need to know to watch Round 4 on TV or online.

Previewing Round 4

Russell Henley got off to a blazing hot start this week in Mexico, shooting a bogey-free 63 in the first round to get to eight under quickly. Now two rounds and 36 holes later, Henley still hasn’t made a single bogey.

Bernhard Langer and Phil Mickelson take photo after 2021 Charles Schwab Cup Championship

‘Phil made his choice’: Defending champion Mickelson to miss PGA Tour Champions finale


Kevin Cunningham

Henley followed his stellar opening salvo with scores of 63 and 65, good enough to build a huge six-shot lead heading into Sunday’s final round at El Camaleón. His closest chasers, Will Gordon and Patton Kizzire, will need a miracle or a Henley collapse to overtake him.

You can watch TV coverage of the final round on Golf Channel beginning at 2 p.m. on Sunday, or stream the action via and

Below you will find everything you need to watch the final round of the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba.

How to watch World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 on TV

Golf Channel will air the final round of the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba on TV with a three-hour telecast on Sunday from 2-5 p.m. ET.

How to stream World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 online

You can stream Golf Channel’s final-round TV coverage of the 2022 World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba on and with an active cable subscription.

How to bet on the World Wide Technology Championship

Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

2022 World Wide Technology Championship Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

8:15 a.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Francesco Molinari
8:25 a.m. – MJ Daffue, Danny Lee
8:35 a.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Brendon Todd
8:45 a.m. – Ben Griffin, Nick Taylor
8:55 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Ryan Moore
9:05 a.m. – Chris Kirk, Russell Knox
9:15 a.m. – Carson Young, Billy Horschel
9:25 a.m. – Hayden Buckley, Philip Knowles
9:35 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Beau Hossler
9:50 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Sebastián Muñoz
10:00 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Andrew Putnam
10:10 a.m. – Robert Streb, Harris English
10:20 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Justin Lower
10:30 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Aaron Wise
10:40 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Matt Kuchar
10:50 a.m. – Nick Hardy, Jason Day
11:00 a.m. – Eric Cole, Austin Eckroat
11:10 a.m. – John Huh, Patrick Rodgers
11:25 a.m. – Alex Noren, Adam Hadwin
11:35 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Danny Willett
11:45 a.m. – Austin Cook, Justin Suh
11:55 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Sam Ryder
12:05 p.m. – Davis Riley, Maverick McNealy
12:15 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Collin Morikawa
12:25 p.m. – David Lipsky, Taylor Montgomery
12:35 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Henrik Norlander
12:50 p.m. – Martin Laird, Dean Burmester
1:00 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Harry Higgs
1:10 p.m. – Joel Dahmen, Brandon Wu
1:20 p.m. – Matthias Schwab, Greyson Sigg
1:30 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Viktor Hovland
1:40 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Brian Harman
1:50 p.m. – Patton Kizzire, Seamus Power
2:00 p.m. – Russell Henley, Will Gordon

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham Editor

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.